Upgrade to Chrome Upgrade to Firefox Upgrade to Internet Explorer Upgrade to Safari
Posted: 05.07.19

Senior Appointments 2019 – 20

Congratulations to the following pupils appointed senior roles for 2019/20

Head of School – Kate Jenkins

Deputy Head of School/Head Boy – Louis Hayes

Head of School House – Steffan Jones

Heads of St Davids – Emlyn Owen & Megan Jones

Head of de Winton – Ellie Davies

Head of Donaldsons – Sophie Lawrence

Head of Orchard House – Rhodri Jenkins

Alway House – Peter Bowen & Jaimie Garcia-Sanchez

St Nicholas House – Lydia Drinkall & Joe Houghton

Chair of Essay Society – Kate Jenkins

Secretary of Senior Essay Society – Joe Houghton

Sacristan – Alice Edwards

Assistant Sacristan – Jaimie Garcia-Sanchez

6th Form Common Room – Kitt Stephens & Sasha Pearson

Heads of Choir – Louis Hayes & Megan Jones

International Liason Prefect – Nicole Hung

Alway Chapel Leader Nick Harries, Lilya Rameshni, Issy Facey, Colm Fitzpatrick & Ivan Mihaylov

Sport Roles

Captain of Girls’ of Hockey – Lydia Drinkall

Captain of Rugby – James Rhydderch-Roberts

Captain of Sevens – Ryan Williams

Captain of Netball – Kate Jenkins

Boys’ Hockey & Cricket – To be confirmed.

Keep reading...

The Good Schools Guide
Best Schools
School Notices
Duke of Edinburgh
HMC Logo
Wisc Logo