Upgrade to Chrome Upgrade to Firefox Upgrade to Internet Explorer Upgrade to Safari
Posted: 30.06.15

Say Hello To Next Year’S Prefect Team!

At the final school assembly of this academic year, Head of Christ College, Mrs Emma Taylor, announced the prefect appointments for the next school year.

Mrs Taylor said, “I am delighted to introduce you all to those who will lead the school next year and whose service will be so critical to our success as a community. It is an honour but also a significant challenge and responsibility to take on these roles, and I am sure you will want to wish these pupils every possible success.”

Next year’s Head of Houses will be:

James Newey – Head of School House

Rhys Hughes – Head of St David’s House

Will Perkins – Head of Orchard House

Emily Devoy – Head of Donaldson’s House

Natalia Fisher – Head of De Winton House

Mari James and Alex Ryan – Heads of St Nicholas House

Sky Treasure-Jeffreys and Daniel Gray – Heads of Alway House

Sam Maggs was appointed Deputy Head of School with Annabelle James as Head of School. Congratulations all and good luck for the year ahead.

Keep reading...

The Good Schools Guide
Best Schools
School Notices
Duke of Edinburgh
HMC Logo
Wisc Logo