Term Dates

CHRIST COLLEGE BRECON - TERM DATES
Term Start Exeat Weekend Half Term End
         
Michaelmas Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 4pm (*for new and pupils moving into Year 7, 9 & 6th Form)  

Wednesday 4 September 6pm.  Start of term for all other pupils

Friday 27th September 3:45pm to Sunday 29th September 8pm (Houses open from 6pm) Wednesday 23rd October 1:30pm to Sunday 3rd November (Houses open from 6pm) Friday 13th December 12pm (Carol Service 10:30am)
Lent Term 2020 Monday 6th January 6pm Friday 24th January to Sunday 26th January 8pm (Houses open from 6pm) Friday 14th February 1:30pm to Sunday 23rd February 8pm  Wednesday 1st April 1:30pm
Summer Term 2020 Wednesday 22nd April 6pm

Saturday 2nd May to Monday 4th May

 

Friday 19th June to Sunday 21st June

Friday 22nd May 1:30pm to Sunday 31st May (House open from 6pm) Saturday 4th July (After Prize Day)
Michaelmas Term 2020

Monday 7th September at 4pm

 

Friday 25th  September -  Sunday 27th September

Thursday 22nd October 1.30pm to Sunday 1st November (Houses open 8pm) Friday 11th December 12pm (Carol Service 10:30am)
Lent Term 2021 Monday 4th January 6pm

Friday 22nd -  January Sunday 24th January

Friday 12th February to Sunday 21st February Thursday 25th March 1:30pm
Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13th April at 6pm

Sat 1st May -  Monday 3rd May

 

Fri 18th June - Sunday 20th June

Friday 21st May to Sunday 30th May Saturday 3rd July (After Prize Day)
         
There are no events to display