Calendar


Christ College Brecon - Term Dates 
Term  Start  Exeat Weekend Half Term  End 
Summer Term 2017 Thur 20 Apr
(8.00pm Houses open from 6pm)
(Easter Mon 17/04)
St Nicholas & Alway Exeat Weekend (after school Saturday) 29th April -  01 May (Houses open from 6pm)

No Exeat for Year 9 - U6th in school as normal 01/05/17

Fri 26 May (1pm) to Sun 4 Jun (8pm - Houses open 6pm)
(Bank Hol 29/05)
Sat 8 Jul (3pm)
Michaelmas Term 2017 Tuesday 5th September Fri 29th September (3:30pm) to Sunday 1st October 8pm (Houses open from 6pm) Friday 27th October 3:30pm - Sunday 5th November Wednesday 13th December (After Carol Service) Thursday 14th for those travelling overseas) 
Lent Term 2018 Monday 8th January (6pm) Fri 26th Jan (3:30pm) to Sunday 28th Jan (Houses open from 6pm) Friday 9th February to Sunday 18th February Friday 23rd March 3:30pm

TermStart   Exeat Weekend Half Term End
Summer Term 2018                                                               Sunday 15th   April  (6pm)                       Sat 5th May (after school) to Monday 7th May    (Houses open from 6pm)                                                                             Friday 25th May to Sunday 3rd        Saturday 7th July (After Prize Day)                                     
     

 

Main Calendar
Add this to my Calendar

Calendar

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<August 2017>>>
August 2017
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
select
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<August 2017>>>
August 2017
MTWTFSS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

18 August 2017

all day
12AM
 
1AM
 
2AM
 
3AM
 
4AM
 
5AM
 
6AM
 
7AM
 
8AM
 
9AM
 
10AM
 
11AM
 
12PM
 
1PM
 
2PM
 
3PM
 
4PM
 
5PM
 
6PM
 
7PM
 
8PM
 
9PM
 
10PM
 
11PM