Calendar

Christ College Brecon - Term Dates 
Term  Start  Exeat Weekend Half Term  End 
Michaelmas Term 2017 Tuesday 5th September Fri 29th September (3:30pm) to Sunday 1st October 8pm (Houses open from 6pm) Friday 27th October 3:30pm - Sunday 5th November Wednesday 13th December (After Carol Service) Thursday 14th for those travelling overseas) 
Lent Term 2018 Monday 8th January (6pm) Fri 26th Jan (3:30pm) to Sunday 28th Jan (Houses open from 6pm) Friday 9th February to Sunday 18th February Friday 23rd March 3:30pm
Summer 2018Sunday 15th April (6pm)Sat 5th May (after school) to Monday 7th May (Houses open from 6pm)Friday 25th May to Sunday 3rd June Saturday 7th July (After Prize Day)
Michaelmas Term 2018Tuesday 4th September 4pm Friday 28th September (3:30pm) to Sunday 30th September 8pm (Houses open from 6pm)Wednesday 24th October 1:30pm  to Sunday 4th NovemberFriday 14th December 12pm (Carol Service 10:30am)
Lent Term 2019Monday 7th January 6pmFriday 25th January (3:30pm) to Sunday 27th January 8pm (Houses open from 6pm)Friday 22nd February 3:30pm to Sunday 3rd March 8pm (Houses open from 6pm)Friday 5th April 3:30pm 
Summer Term 2019Tuesday 23rd April 6pmFriday  21st June to Sunday Sunday 23rd June 8pm (Houses open from 6pm) Friday 24th May 3:30pm to Sunday 2nd June 8pm (Houses open from 6pm)

Saturday 6th July

(After Prize Day)

     

 

Main Calendar
Add this to my Calendar

Calendar

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<December 2017>>>
December 2017
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
select
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<December 2017>>>
December 2017
MTWTFSS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

17 December 2017

all day
12AM
 
1AM
 
2AM
 
3AM
 
4AM
 
5AM
 
6AM
 
7AM
 
8AM
 
9AM
 
10AM
 
11AM
 
12PM
 
1PM
 
2PM
 
3PM
 
4PM
 
5PM
 
6PM
 
7PM
 
8PM
 
9PM
 
10PM
 
11PM